EVENTS

 

Stay Tuned for our smorgasbord of Music Events to
Inspire, Inform, Discuss and Share 

 

Whether you are a music novice, teacher, traditional artist or a concert pianist, we are all part of the music community. Everyone plays a part in the circular and sustainability of music and the arts in the world. As the philosopher Nietzsche said "Life without music would be a mistake'

 

Amplifying the Value of Music in a Digital Age
Tuesday 14th November (online event)
6am New York, 1pm Bucharest, 4.30pm Colombo, 8pm Seoul, 10pm Melbourne

We aim to ignite a global conversation on the transformative power of music education in today’s digital era. We are honored to host Dr. Priyeshni Perera, an award-winning performance and teaching artiste with an illustrious career spanning both the USA and Sri Lanka.

Hello Music Carols by Daylight
3pm Sunday 3 December at The Edge, Federation Square, Melbourne (Live event/ Streamed)
Television Broadcast on C31 & Digital 44:
Sunday 24th December (Christmas Eve) 9.30pm to 10:30pm, Monday 25th of December (Christmas Day) 12pm to 1pm and Streamed on Facebook

The 16th annual Carols by Daylight is a singalong Christmas variety show, fun for all ages, featuring the Hello Music Children's Orchestra & Choir and friends including Victorian Opera, Melbourne Uni's Biomedicine Student's Orchestra (MUBSO), KPOP, Santa Claus and more!

View Past Carols by Daylight Concerts

Book Now

Dreaming Freedom Project

Hello Music World is proud to be a sponsor of the Dreaming Project, to help make an impact through music. The project will connect music creators from across the globe to develop a powerful audio-visual installation to sonically disrupt, educate and raise awareness that modern slavery still exists, while raising funds to break its force.

Learn More



Token for Life

Coming soon

Learn More



Traditional Indian Music Workshop

Workshop with traditional Indian Music Instruments taught by a local Indian teacher. 
Comng Soon. Workshops include authentic instruments

Learn More